Back on track

March 19, 2008 at 11:39 am Leave a comment

I’ve been doing pretty good about what I’m eating lately, but not starving myself either.  I didn’t weigh myself this past weekend since I was at my parents house.  I need to stay motivated though, just a year until I need to be in a bridesmaid dress for my sister’s wedding.  We went shopping for a wedding dress while I was home, so that helped get me remotivated.  I’m going to post some pics as soon as I get them up loaded.I didn’t try on anything for bridesmaids stuff, I have no desire to try to get my fat butt into a dress right now.  I work today and tomorrow.  I will get back here at least one of my days off to work out.  I promise!!! Right now that is my biggest hurdle, getting motivated to get out of the house and work out on my days off when all I want to do is lay around in my PJ’s.  Here’s my menu for today.

B-Banana Oatmeal w/ 1/2 tbsp peanut butter stirred in.  (YUM!) (4pts)

L-Smart One’s Quesadillas (2 of them for 8 pts), Pretty good, but they were in the microwave for twice as long as the box said and still not quite hot.  Maybe it’s because the microwave here at work is older than I am. Pretzels (2), broccoli (0) and maybe 100 calorie pack later for a snack (2)

D-Left overs. Probably baked Mac’n’cheese or pot roast.

Entry filed under: Food, Weight Watchers, working out. Tags: , .

Happy Birthday Grandpa! Finally, a good day!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 87,519 hits

