Family Film Friday

February 16, 2008 at 12:33 am 1 comment

OK, lets see. I had to debate about who to post pics of today. I need to post something or Friday is going to be over. So, here are my cousins and I. The four of us girls on my dad’s side.
First picture of cousins
This is probably one of the first pictures of the four of us together. Lovely, no?? I think Kristen is just mad because our moms won’t let us eat the cake until they take pictures. It looks like my uncle Don is even holding down her hands to keep them out of the cake. Too funny.
Maybe some week I’ll do a theme of pictures with Kristen’s mouth wide open.
4 girls with grandma
Another superb (or is that sub par?) picture of us with our grandma.
Girls Dress Up
This was taken sometime when I was in high school. I do not remember doing this at all. I plead the fifth!!
Bad Pic
A bad, bad, BAD picture of us all.
Christmas 07
Christmas 2007
Entry filed under: Family.

Happy Valentines Day! Congratulations Erin!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Karyn  |  February 16, 2008 at 3:18 pm

    Kristen still looks like that when there’s cake around…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 87,550 hits

