Back on track

February 4, 2008 at 6:18 am 2 comments

Well, I gave myself yesterday off from counting points and being good.  Well, that turned into me not doing so hot all weekend.  Saturday I didn’t eat breakfast, but then we had fast food for lunch while running around getting groceries.  Then I had a frozen pizza that had veggies and chicken on it, but still high in points for dinner.  We won’t even talk about yesterday.  I’m going to take the jalapeño poppers to work and see if I can get rid of them today.  I work today, tomorrow, and Thursday this week, so I won’t get in much exercise.  Well, besides being on my feet 13 hours each day.  I’m going to try to do something light on Wednesday.  I’m scared of the scale this week.  I’m just hoping that I don’t gain.

Here’s the plan for today:

B-Cheerios (2), Banana (2) , FF Milk (1)

L-Frozen Dinner (6), Broccoli (0), Pretzels (2), FF pudding cup (2)

Do you see a pattern to my lunches on days that I work?

D-Something quick since I will get home late.

Entry filed under: Food, Weight Watchers, working out.

Four Years Old Lent

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hanlie  |  February 4, 2008 at 6:28 am

    Just keep going!

    Reply
  • 2. Felicia  |  February 5, 2008 at 10:22 am

    Glad you are back on track!! Keep at it!!

    Have a SUPER day!
    *huggles*
    =0)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 87,550 hits

