Family Film….Saturday

February 2, 2008 at 11:00 am 3 comments

I completely forgot that yesterday was Friday. So, lets see. I guess since I have done both of my grandparents I’ll post my parents today. This was a hard post because I have so many pictures to choose from. So, someday I’ll have to post more.

Mom and Dad photo booth

Haha, I think this was taken while they were dating. Aren’t they cute?

Mom and Dad

Dad

My dad, the quiet silent type. So, the question of the hour. Is this my dad or my uncle, his twin Don? Honestly, I haven’t the slightest idea. The picture says that it’s my dad. But, I think it looks like my uncle in the eyes. Any votes from family out there?

Mom

Here’s my mom. She is also a nurse on a tele floor. She has worked since before I was born.

Mom and Dad Wedding

They’ve been married for 35 years.

Dad 2 Mom and Dad 04 Mom 2 Mom and Dad 2

I have GOT to take some pictures of my mom and dad together when I am home next time. All of the pictures I have of them that are recent had Angie and I in them too.

 

 

Entry filed under: Family, Photography.

Ahhh, exhaustion Brian’s Sesame Chicken Wings

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Karyn  |  February 2, 2008 at 11:40 am

    It’s your dad….Mom looked in the yearbook…but yeah, I wasn’t sure either. Sometimes it’s easy to tell, others not so much.

    Reply
  • 2. Lidian  |  February 2, 2008 at 3:55 pm

    Oh, what great photos! Your parents are very cute! 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Kristen  |  February 2, 2008 at 5:18 pm

    Yeah, that one’s hard to tell, but I guess if you compare the yearbook photos you ought to be able to tell better . . . this could be a fun game, though. “Who’s your daddy?”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 87,519 hits

