Happy Hump Day!

January 30, 2008 at 11:16 am Leave a comment

Well, Brian is at his job interview right now.  I don’t really know what to pray for except for that he does well.  It seems that every time I feel that God is leading us somewhere or I’m sure Brian has interviewed for the perfect job it ends up not working out.

Oh, and that camera I ordered??  Remember it??  Yeah, I don’t expect to ever get it.  I was stupid and didn’t read reviews on the website that I ordered it from.  I thought it was weird that I never got a confirmation e-mail or anything from them, so I started reading about their company last night and found out they have hundreds of complaints against them at the Better Business Bureau.  So far I have been lucky and they haven’t charged me for the camera either.  I’ll be watching to make sure they don’t charge me and if they do I will dispute it with our bank.  So, I’m camera shopping again.  My lens that I ordered is on its way, I just won’t have a camera to use it with yet. HA!

Soooo, now I’m of course debating back and forth about what camera I want again.  I diffidently want a Nikon.  Maybe Brian will get this job and I’ll have unlimited resources to buy whatever camera I want.  Ha! Ha!

Work just called me to see if I would pick up a four hour shift from 3-7 today.  Since I got called off on Sunday I’m going to pick it up.  So, I’m just going to do a cardio video here at home.  I had planned to make baked mac n cheese for dinner, but I guess I will just take a frozen dinner with me.

Here’s my menu for today:

B-blueberry oatmeal (2)

L-Taco salad or Tacos w/ light tortillas

D-Frozen dinner (6) , broccoli(0), pretzels (2), chocolate pudding cup(2)

Well, I better go EAT my oatmeal since it’s almost lunch time already!

Entry filed under: Camera, Photography, Weight Watchers, working out. Tags: , .

In need of encouragement Food Find

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 87,550 hits

