Starting Over

January 17, 2008 at 6:28 am 1 comment

So, today I start my “diet”. Even though Weight Watchers says it’s not a diet. I have got to get off all of the weight that I gained while in nursing school, plus the extra that was on before that. I’ll start counting points today. I’m still trying to decide if I want to start going to meetings or not. I think I’d like to try it to see what it’s like, but I wouldn’t be able to go at the same time each week because of work. So, we’ll see what happens. The hospital that I work at has a small gym, I’m going to try to go check it out to see what all is in there while I’m at work today. There is no way I could work out on days that I work, I barely get enough time to eat, but since we only live 5 minutes away I could easy go on my days off. Here is my menu for today.

B-Cheerios, Milk, Banana

L-Lean Cuisine, Pretzels, Salad

D- Probably left overs since I won’t get home from work until at least 8:30.

So, wish me luck.

Entry filed under: Weight Watchers. Tags: , , , .

Apple Sour Cream Pie Spousal Abuse

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Comrade GoGo  |  January 17, 2008 at 9:51 am

    Good luck! I just started up with WW again about two weeks ago. If you can’t go to the same meeting every week, it’s totally not a big deal, so don’t worry about that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 87,519 hits

