1 is the loneliest

December 3, 2007 at 2:36 pm Leave a comment

Brian and IBrian moved to Nashville yesterday. And of course I now have three days off to wallow in my short term single life. In all of the times we have moved we have never moved at the same time. I’m dreading leaving my job, even though work has sucked this week. But I can’t wait to get to Nashville and be in our own place again. I’m already dreaming about having a craft room and the first projects I’m going to work on. Hopefully we can find something with a yard so I can expand my gardening this spring and summer.

 

Today I’m just laying around in my PJs giving my feet a rest until my phone interview at 3:00. Tomorrow I need to get out of the house I think. Maybe I’ll go to the craft store or something to look around.

Entry filed under: Family, Nashville.

Finished!…finally Picture Pages

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 87,549 hits

