Job Search Update

November 30, 2007 at 10:52 am Leave a comment

I have a phone interview scheduled for Monday!  It’s for a day shift position at Vanderbilt University Medical Center, which is where I really want to work.  I’m not in love with the floor I would be working on, but I could live with it.  And it would get my food in the door to move into a unit that I really want.  They have a high risk labor and delivery floor and I’m sure an awsome ER there, both of which I’m very interested in.  Can you tell that I love adrenalin rushing jobs???

Entry filed under: Job Search, nursing.

Smells like Grandma’s House Finished!…finally

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 87,519 hits

