2008 Olympics

November 15, 2007 at 10:07 am Leave a comment

I found this video on my friend Stephanie’s blog. It is about Ryan Hall a 25 year old who just won the US Olympic trials in New York by more than 2 minutes. Watching this makes me with I could get out there and run still, but alas my shin splints and bad ankle won’t let me. There’s nothing like the feeling of running on a cool day.

I hope you are blessed by this video as much as I was.

I’m not able to upload the video on wordpress (I’m thinking of switching blogging sites). So, here is the link for now.

http://www.godtube.com/view_video.php?viewkey=e593f8eba239bada1a0c

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

These shoes were made for walkin’! Give a Christmas gift that makes a difference

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Categories

Blog Stats

  • 87,519 hits

