There’s a bun in the oven!

November 10, 2008 at 8:12 pm 6 comments

That’s right! We’re expecting an addition to the family next June 21st! We found out almost a month ago when I took a pregnancy test.

img_1955

Our first positive test. October 14, 2008

img_1956

Our second positive test! October 15, 2008

I had an ultrasound today and everything looked good, so we’re finally sharing the news with the world. My due date is June 21, 2009.

pic-4-info-blocked

The 3D ultrasound picture. November 10, 2008. It’s in position to get it’s butt wiped already!

So, now everyone knows!! Ugh, it feels so good to finally spill the beans! And I can post on here with out feeling like everything is so fake because I have a HUGE secret to hide. We feel totally blessed and lucky, especially since we hadn’t even started trying to get pregnant yet. We had some scares at the beginning because of my gallbladder problems. They did an ultrasound a month ago when I was in the ER and they couldn’t see anything yet. My lab numbers were also low at the that time. But, that all makes since now because we know from my ultrasound today that I wasn’t as far along as we thought a month ago. So, ready or not, here it comes!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Some Pics! Dude, Share The Food!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Marcelo  |  February 5, 2013 at 3:12 pm

    Hello this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if
    you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Reply
  • 2. projecto screen material  |  April 24, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    Thanks for another great post. The place else could anyone get that type of info in such a perfect means of writing?

    I have a presentation next week, and I’m at the look for such information.

    Reply
  • 3. Penni  |  May 6, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading
    it, you are a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and may come back sometime
    soon. I want to encourage you to continue your great job,
    have a nice day!

    Reply
  • 4. business continuity plan  |  May 7, 2013 at 5:02 am

    I have been browsing online greater than three hours lately, yet I never
    discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s pretty value sufficient for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

    Reply
  • 5. crear facebook  |  May 9, 2013 at 9:31 am

    Thanks for sharing such a good thought, post is good, thats
    why i have read it completely

    Reply
  • Hi! I’ve been reading your web site for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the great work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

My Pics

Angie & Brandon 33

Angie & Brandon 32

Angie & Brandon 31

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 86,362 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

