Some Pics!

November 3, 2008 at 12:10 pm 1 comment

I know, I know.  I’ve been a bad blogger lately.  Today I emptied out the camera’s memory card.  Something I haven’t done in months.  I still have pics on the Nikon to empty, but I at least got the point and shoot empty.  Here’s what we’ve been up to.

Velocity’s first practice service.

Chase playing during encounter time yesterday.

My cousin Damon’s little boy Camron had his 4th birthday and got his first bike.

I went home for my friend Erin’s wedding.

Saturday Brian and I went to Helen, GA for their Oktoberfest.  Unfortunatly, my camera was on some weird setting the entire time, so every picture came out blue.  This is Brian by the Chattahoochee river while we were waiting to be seated at the restaurant on the river.

That’s pretty much it.  We’ll be flying home again in December for my sister’s graduation and then again in January for her wedding.  Today is my first day of work out of orientation.  Hopefully I survive and all of my patient’s do as well!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

A Bump in the Night There’s a bun in the oven!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Becky  |  November 3, 2008 at 5:08 pm

    I haven’t seen Cameron in ages! I didn’t even realize you and Damon were related.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

My Pics

Angie & Brandon 33

Angie & Brandon 32

Angie & Brandon 31

More Photos

Blog Stats

  • 86,262 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

